Screenings

This film is the top selling NZIFF single screening film in 2017!!
If you wish to organise a fundraising screening please e-mail wickcandlefilm@yahoo.com

CURRENT

Contact Hollywood Sumner for screening times.

PAST

Masterton – River Watch Special Event
Regent 3 Cinemas : Sunday 29th October – 4:00pm
230 Queen Street
A fundraiser for River Watch

Sumner – Christchurch
Thursday 19 Oct at 6pm
Saturday 21 Oct at 3.45pm
Sunday 22 Oct at3.45pm

Hollywood 3 Cinema

Auckland, Northcote
Bridgeway Cinema Auckland : Thursday 19th October – 5:30pm

Auckland, Howick
Monterey Howick Auckland : Thursday 19th October – 5:30pm

Tauranga
Rialto Tauranga : Thursday 19th October –  4:00pm

Queenstown
Sunday 16 October – 7.00pm
Nadi Wellness Centre

Geraldine
Sunday 1 October – 3.30pm
Tuesday 3 October – 5.15pm
Geraldine Cinema

Sumner – Christchurch
Friday 29 Sept – 1.30pm
Saturday 30 Sept – 4.00pm
Sunday 1 October – 3.20pm
Sunday 1 October – 5.00pm (Director will be present for Q&A!)
Hollywood 3 Cinema

Waimate
Sunday 1 October – 5.30pm
Waimate Regent Theatre

Tauranga
Launch: Monday 18 September – 6.00pm
Rialto

Levin
Launch:  Saturday 16 Sept – 3.30pm

Hastings
Launch: Friday 15 September – 5.50pm
The Focal Point

Wanaka
Launch: Saturday 9 September – 6.30pm
Wanaka Paradiso

Gore
Launch: Friday 8th September – 6.00pm
St James Theatre Gore

Dunedin
Launch: Thursday 7 September – 6.30pm
Rialto Dunedin

Hokitika
Launch: Monday 4 September – 7.00pm
Hokitika Regent

Auckland
THE EVENT DOCO FEST NZ
Launch: Thursday 31 August – 7.30pm
Event Cinemas Queen St

Season Begins:  Thursday 31st August – 8.45pm
Rialto Newmarket

Nelson
Season from Thursday 31st August
State Cinema  – 91 Trafalgar Street

Takaka
Season from Wednesday 30th August
Takaka Village Cinema – 32 Commercial Street

 Matakana
Launch: Tuesday 29th August – 6.15pm
Matakana Cinema

Ashburton
Season from 27 August 
Ashburton Regent Cinema

Rangiora
Season from27 August
Town Hall Cinemas

Blenheim
Launch:  Wednesday 20 Sept – 8.00pm
Top Town Cinemas Blenheim

Timaru
New Zealand International Film Festival
Launch: Sunday 27 August – 12.30
Movie Max Digital Cinemas
Wellington
Season from Thursday 24th August
Lighthouse Petone  – 52 Beach Street, Petone
Paramount Cinema  – 25 Courtenay Place

Christchurch
Season from Thursday 24th August
Alice Cinematheque – Tuam Street
Christchurch Deluxe Cinemas – The Tannery

Christchurch PREMIERE – SOLD OUT! 800+~
New Zealand International Film Festival
Saturday 19th August – 5.45 pm
Lady Isaac Theatre Royal

 

 

DISTRIBUTION CONTACT: doygalpress@yahoo.com